Round-up
The best crosslisting apps for UK resellers.
Most crosslisting app round-ups are written for American sellers on Poshmark and Mercari. This one is for UK resellers, where Vinted support, prices in pounds and UK marketplace versions matter most. We make RoundLemon, so we've put it first, but every fact about the others comes from their own websites.
What to look for
- Vinted support, and how it works. Several big crosslisters don't support Vinted, or don't detect Vinted sales
- UK marketplace versions such as eBay UK and Depop UK, not just the US sites
- Automatic delisting after a sale, on every plan you'd use
- How you're charged: per item, per new item each month, or a flat plan
- Whether a free plan is genuinely usable
The apps compared
| App | Marketplaces | Vinted | Free plan | Paid plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoundLemon | eBay, Vinted, Depop, Whatnot, Facebook Marketplace, Discogs | Yes: Vinted Pro integration, or the browser helper fills the form and you press Publish | Yes, free for good: inventory, cross-listing, 5 AI listings a month | Free plan, then from £4.20 a month (pre-launch price, VAT included) |
| Crosslist | UK: eBay, Etsy, Grailed, Depop, Shopify, Whatnot, Facebook Marketplace, WooCommerce | Not offered to new users | No. Trial of 3 days or 20 listings, whichever comes first | Bronze $29.99, Silver $34.99, Gold $39.99, Diamond $44.99 a month. AI is +$4.99 a month |
| Vendoo | UK pricing page: "6 marketplaces". UK pages name eBay, Depop, Etsy, Facebook Marketplace and Whatnot | Not named on Vendoo's UK pricing page. Check with Vendoo | Yes, 5 new items a month | Simple from £16.99, Plus £27.99, Pro from £49.99 a month (125, 250 and 600 new items a month) |
| Zipsale | Auto-delisting on eBay, Etsy, Depop, Poshmark, Shopify, WooCommerce, ASOS and Vinted. Facebook Marketplace too, without auto-delisting | Yes | Yes, but without automatic delisting | From £15 a month + VAT, or listing credits from £0.18 an item + VAT. Add-ons from £10 a month + VAT |
| SellerAider | 15+, including eBay, Etsy, Shopify, Grailed, WooCommerce and Facebook | Its UK page lists Vinted | No. 14-day free trial | Crosslister Standard $12.99, Pro $29.99 a month. Grow tools $18 to $25 a month |
| Evriwhere | Vinted, eBay, Depop | Yes | No. 7-day free trial | Starter £2.99 a week, Reseller £9.99 a month (up to 75 active items), Business £29.99 a month (unlimited) |
| List Perfectly | U.S. marketplaces only, including eBay, Poshmark, Mercari, Etsy, Depop, Grailed, Whatnot and Vinted (Lite) | "Lite": cross-list and delist, but Vinted sales aren't detected automatically | No | Simple $29, Business $49, Pro $69, Pro Plus $99+ a month |
| Nifty | Poshmark, eBay, Mercari, Depop, Etsy, Whatnot | Not currently supported | No. 7-day free trial | Crosslisting from $39.99, Automation from $39.99, both from $69.99 a month |
| PrimeLister | Poshmark (US, CA), eBay, Mercari, Depop, Etsy, Facebook Marketplace, Grailed, Shopify, Whatnot | Not listed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Listing Engine | eBay, Vinted (Depop marked as coming soon) | Yes | 25 free listing credits, no card | No subscription. £0.20 a listing after the free credits, down to £0.18 on larger packs |
Details checked on 5 November 2026 from each company’s own website. Prices and features change, so check before you decide. Click a name for the full side-by-side.
Questions
Good to know.
What's the best crosslisting app for Vinted in the UK?+
Look for one that lists to Vinted and detects Vinted sales. RoundLemon, Zipsale, Evriwhere and Listing Engine list to Vinted, and SellerAider's UK page lists it too. Crosslist no longer offers Vinted to new users, and Nifty and PrimeLister don't list it.
Is there a free crosslisting app?+
RoundLemon's Free plan has no time limit and includes automatic delisting. Vendoo's UK free plan covers 5 new items a month. Zipsale has a free plan without automatic delisting. Listing Engine gives 25 free credits.
Do US crosslisters work in the UK?+
Some do. Crosslist and Nifty say they're available in the UK. List Perfectly's FAQ says it supports US marketplaces only.